Back At It

Ok, it’s been far too long since I did a post here, or any kind of writing for that matter. That sucks. But thankfully I can get back into it again because I’ve missed it sooooo much. My head is so full of ideas that I can’t keep them all straight anymore. Before I get into any of the new stuff though, other than jotting down the notes and ideas for each of them that pop into my head once in a while, I’ll be revisiting Anniversaries. I’ve been thinking about this book so much lately and I just can’t stay away from it anymore.

Bad news. Completed copies (seriously ALL THREE OF THEM!) are gone now; disc copy, USB copy, hard copy. All gone. Wth?!?! Fortunately I’ve had a critique or two done on it online before so I at least have the extremely rough first chapter to go with. I’m actually glad I don’t have more than that because there was so much that needed to be fixed on it. For those of you that even care, Anniversaries is in the M/T/S genre, rather than my favored Sci-Fi/Fantasy. It was the first one I completed and one of my favorite story ideas I’ve ever had so I’m ok with it being in a different genre than my norm.

So off I go again. Wish me luck and all that jazz. Looking forward to sharing with everyone once again.

Oh and I almost forgot…

As for The Temple, I’ll definitely be getting back into that as well.

Leave a Reply

