TDT Reread: Wizard and Glass

Bird and bear and hare and fish…

Oh, and I must include this one, cus Cuthbert duh…

Might I recline briefly at your feet miss? Your beauty has loosened my knees. I am sure a few moments looking up at your profile from below with the back of my head on these cool tiles will put me right.

P.S. I’m slightly disappointed that my Kindle editions don’t have the artwork. I could’ve sworn they did, but maybe I’m just remembering the illustrations from the numerous times I read the physical books. Who knows?

Leave a Reply

